Euro-2020: Tournament teams decide on the location of the base camps

The 20 national teams that have already won the final of the European Championship 2020 have decided on the location of their base camps during the competition.

ЄЄФА published a list of cities, which will host the Euro-2020 final.

Group A

Turkey (Baku, Azerbaijan)

Wales (Baku, Azerbaijan)

Switzerland (Rome, Italy)

Italy (Coverchano, Italy)

Group B

Denmark (Helsinger, Denmark)

Russia (Novogorsk, Russia)

Belgium (Tubiz, Belgium)

Finland (Repino, Russia)

Group C

Ukraine (Bucharest, Romania)

Austria (Seefeld, Austria)

Netherlands (Zeist, Netherlands)

Group D

England (Burton upon Trent, England)

Czech Republic (Kerry, Scotland)

Croatia (St Andrews, Scotland)

Group E

Sweden (Maynooth, Ireland)

Spain (Las Rosas de Madrid, Spain)

Poland (Portmarnock, Ireland)

Group F

Portugal (Budapest, Hungary)

France (Clerfontainen-et-Ivelin, France)

Germany (Herzogenaurach, Germany)

Four more participants in the final tournament of the European Championship 2020 will be determined in the match matches in March.

Ukraine's national team will play in Group C with Euro-2020, together with the Netherlands, Austria and the winner of the League of Nations D / A playoffs.

Schedule of matches of Ukraine national team in group C.

14.06 Netherlands - Ukraine Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam (22.00)

18.06 Ukraine - winner of the playoffs of D / A LN Arena Arena, Bucharest (16.00)

22.06 Ukraine - Austria Arena National, Bucharest (19.00)

Subscribe to news