Attention media! Schedule of events for the media on the eve of the Euro 2024 qualification match Ukraine - North Macedonia

On October 14, the Epet Arena stadium in Prague will host a qualifying match for the 2024 European Championship between the national teams of Ukraine and North Macedonia. The meeting starts at 15:00 CET (16:00 Kyiv time).

The day before, on October 13, pre-match media activities of the participants of the match will take place.

At 14:30 CET (15:30 Kyiv time) the press conference of the head coach of the North Macedonia national team Blaga Milevski and one of the team's players will begin. The guests' training starts at 15:00 CET (16:00 Kyiv time), the first 15 minutes will be open to the media.

At 16:30 p.m. CET (17:30 p.m. Kyiv time), Ukrainian national team coach Serhiy Rebrov and one of the blue-yellow players will join the conversation with media representatives. At 17:00 CET (18:00 Kyiv time), the training session of the Ukrainian team will begin at the Epet Arena, the first 15 minutes of which will be open to the media.

Contacts: +38 097 962 18 08, +38 097 294 25 40 and [email protected].

TOPIC NEWS
05.04.2024 16:00

Euro-2024. Staff of the national team of Ukraine in the selection tournament: Anatoliy Trubin

In the qualifying tournament for Euro-2024, the goalkeeper of the Portuguese Benfica&r...

04.04.2024 11:00

FIFA rating. The national team of Ukraine rose to 22nd place

FIFA has updated the rating of national teams, in which Ukraine...

03.04.2024 14:15

The opponent of the national team of Ukraine at Euro-2024: the schedule of the control matches of the Belgian team

The opponent of the national team of Ukraine in the group round of Euro-2024, the team of Belgium...

02.04.2024 16:00

March. Chronicle of events: Ukraine qualified for Euro 2024, the success of youth teams, the first match in the history of the Olympic team

In March, the Ukrainian national team qualified for the final part of the championship...

Subscribe to news