UAF Dispute Resolution Chamber

Head of UAF Dispute Resolution Chamber

Parylyak Oleh Ivanovych.

Deputy Head of UAF Dispute Resolution Chamber 

Ilkov Oleksandr Mykhailovych.

Members of UAF Dispute Resolution Chamber 

Brahin Oleksandr Olehovych.

Brif Dmytro Leonidovych.

Grymailo Volodymyr Volodymyrovych.

Ilchuk Oleksandr Mykolayovych.

Koval Serhiy Olehovych

Kryzhanivskyi Viktor Vyacheslavovych.

Kukuruza Nataliya Pavlivna.

Pasika Serhii Petrovych.

Kharytonchuk Andrii Oleksandrovych.

Morozov Roman Sergeevich

Secretary of UAF Dispute Resolution Chamber 

Levenko Olha Oleksandrivna. 

Email: [email protected] 

mob. phone +380 (67) 783 55 70 

Regulation of the Ukrainian Football Association Dispute Resolution Chamber (2018)

Details for payment of a cash contribution for making the complete form of the decision: 

Recipient: Ukrainian Football Association

Code ЄPPPOU 14279566

IBAN: UA583348510000000002600421738  

Beneficiary's bank: PJSC FUIB, Kyiv

Purpose of payment: Obligationa clear cash contribution for making a complete solution form from ______Without VAT.

Subscribe to news